Overview

The European House - Ambrosetti

Top Management

The faces, professional stories and competences of the men and women who are the mind and soul of The European House – Ambrosetti. Profiles of the Directors and Partners  and their respective areas of responsibility.

Top Management
President

Marco Grazioli

President, The European House - Ambrosetti

Tel.  +39 02 46753 253
marco.grazioli@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Managing Partner / CEO

Valerio De Molli

Managing Partner and Chief Executive Officer,
The European House - Ambrosetti

Tel.  +39 02 46753 208
valerio.de.molli@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Director

Paolo Borzatta

Director, The European House - Ambrosetti

Tel.  +39 02 46753 261
paolo.borzatta@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Director

Giorgio Tonelli

Director, The European House - Ambrosetti

Tel.  +39 02 46753 266
giorgio.tonelli@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Partner

Daniela Bianco

Partner, The European House - Ambrosetti

Tel.  +39 02 46753 220
daniela.bianco@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Partner

Theodoro Briscommatis

Partner, The European House - Ambrosetti

Tel.  +39 02 46753 224
theodoro.briscommatis@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Partner / Area Leader

Gianluca Consonni

Partner, The European House - Ambrosetti
Head of Professional Training Services
Area Leader Lombardy (Milano and Province and Monza-Brianza)

Tel.  +39 02 46753 265
gianluca.consonni@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Partner

Alessandro De Biasio

Partner, The European House - Ambrosetti

Tel.  +39 02 46753 322
alessandro.de.biasio@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Partner

Cristiana Manara

Partner, The European House - Ambrosetti

Tel.  +39 02 46753 294
cristiana.manara@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Partner / Area Leader

Umberto Marchi

Partner, The European House - Ambrosetti
Area Leader 
Lazio, Basilicata, Apulia, Campania, Calabria, Sicily and Sardinia Area

Tel.  +39 06 855095.1
umberto.marchi@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Partner / Area Leader

Nicoletta Marini

Partner, The European House - Ambrosetti
Area Leader Emilia-Romagna
and the Republic of San Marino

Tel.  +39 02 46753 5480
nicoletta.marini@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Partner

Luca Petoletti

Partner, The European House - Ambrosetti

Tel.  +39 02 46753 289
luca.petoletti@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Partner

Flavio Sciuccati

Partner, The European House - Ambrosetti

Tel.  +39 02 46753 210
flavio.sciuccati@ambrosetti.eu
Read more