Dove siamo

Milano

Via F. Albani, 21
20149 Milano
Tel. +39 02 46753.1

Bologna

Via Persicetana Vecchia, 26
40132 Bologna
Tel. +39 051 268078

Roma

Via Po, 22
00198 Roma
Tel. +39 06 8550951

Londra

Ambrosetti Group Ltd.
5 Merchant Square, Paddington
London W2 1AY
Tel. +44 (0)7588199988
Mr. Guerino Deleo
london@ambrosetti.eu

Istanbul

Consulta
Kore Şehitleri Caddesi Üsteğmen
Mehmet Gönenç Sorak No. 3
34394 Zincirlikuyu-ŞiŞli-Istanbul
Tel. +90 212 3473400
Mr. Tolga Acarli
istanbul@ambrosetti.eu

Bangkok

Mahanakorn Partners Group Co., Ltd.
Kian Gwan House III, 9th Floor, 152 Wireless Rd., Lumpini,
Pathumwan, Bangkok, 10330, Thailand
Tel. +66 (0) 2651 5107
Mr. Luca Bernardinetti
bangkok@ambrosetti.eu

Singapore

The European House - Ambrosetti (Singapore) Consulting Pte. Ltd.
1 Kay Siang Road #12-02
Singapore 248922
Tel. +65 90998391
Mr. Marco Bardelli
singapore@ambrosetti.eu

Pechino

Ambrosetti (Beijing) Consulting Ltd.
No.762, 6th Floor, Block 15
Xinzhaojiayuan, Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100024
Tel. +86 10 5757 2521
Mr. Mattia Marino
beijing@ambrosetti.eu

Shanghai

Ambrosetti (Beijing) Consulting Ltd.
No. 1102 Suhe Mansion,
No.638 Hengfeng Road, Zhabei District
Shanghai, 200070
Tel. +86 21 5237 7151
Mr. Mattia Marino
shanghai@ambrosetti.eu

Shanghai

Bai Shi Barbatelli & Partners Commercial Consulting Shanghai Company Ltd. (Shanghai)
No. 517 Suhe Mansion,
No.638 Hengfeng Road, Zhabei District
Shanghai, 200070
Tel. +86 21 62719197
Ms. Cristiana Barbatelli
shanghai-partner@ambrosetti.eu

Seoul

HebronStar Strategy Consultants
4F, ilsin bldg., 27,Teheranlro37-gil,
Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Tel. +82 2 417 9322
Mr. Hyungjin Kim
seoul@ambrosetti.eu

Tokyo

Corporate Directions, Inc. (CDI)
Tennoz First Tower 23F
2-2-4 Higashi Shinagawa, Shinagawa-ku
Tokyo, 140-0002
Tel. +81 3 5783 4640
Mr. Nobuo Takubo
tokyo@ambrosetti.eu

Teheran

The European House – Ambrosetti Middle East
u.12, 330 Dolat St., Kaveh Blvd
ZIP Code: 1944683466 – Tehran – Iran
Tel. +98.(0)21.22571258
Mob. (UAE) +971.56.1311.532
Mob. (IT) +39.340.592.1349
Mob. (IR) +98.912.8450.321
Mr. Luca Miraglia
teheran@ambrosetti.eu

Midrand

Grow to the Power of n Consulting
Suite F9, Building 27
Thornhill Office Park – Bekker Road
Vorna Valley, Midrand
South Africa 1685
Tel. 0861 102 182 (local)
Tel. +27(0)11 805 0491 (international)
Mr. Nico De Kock
johannesburg@ambrosetti.eu