Overview

The European House - Ambrosetti

Area Leader Italy

The European House – Ambrosetti is also about being a network of professionals located throughout Italy to guarantee maximum competence in assisting clients without losing sight of the social-economic aspects of each specific area. This is who they are and their stories.

Area Leader Italy
Area Leader Italy

Imma Campana

Area Leader Lombardy (except Milan and Province and Monza-Brianza) and Canton Ticino

Tel.  +39 02 46753 217
imma.campana@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Partner / Area Leader

Gianluca Consonni

Partner, The European House - Ambrosetti
Head of Professional Training Services
Area Leader Lombardy (Milano and Province and Monza-Brianza)

Tel.  +39 02 46753 265
gianluca.consonni@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Area Leader Italy

Danilo Di Matteo

Area Leader Marche, Umbria, Abruzzo e Molise

Tel.  +39 02 46753 372
danilo.di.matteo@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Area Leader Italy

Alessio Fiaschi

Area Leader Toscana

Tel.  +39 0246753 372
alessio.fiaschi@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Area Leader

Simone Ginesi

Area Leader Lazio, Basilicata, Puglia, Campania, Calabria, Sicilia, Sardegna

Tel.  +39 06 855095.1
simone.ginesi@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Partner

Umberto Marchi

Partner, The European House - Ambrosetti

Tel.  +39 06 855095.1
umberto.marchi@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Partner / Area Leader

Nicoletta Marini

Partner, The European House - Ambrosetti
Area Leader Emilia-Romagna
and the Republic of San Marino

Tel.  +39 051 268078
nicoletta.marini@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Area Leader Italy

Oreste Poli

Area Leader Veneto, Trentino Alto-Adige, Friuli Venezia-Giulia

Tel.  +39 02 46753 228
oreste.poli@ambrosetti.eu
Read more
Area Leader Italy

Alessandro Tripoli

Area Leader for Piedmont, Liguria and Valle d’Aosta

Tel.  +39 02 46753 280
alessandro.tripoli@ambrosetti.eu
Read more